Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Republic Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monroe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Republic Kitchen and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lauren about 2 months ago

Roasted Lamb

Food is delicious! The lamb was cooked perfectly and the tapa was so filling I didn't need dinner. I've had other dishes in addition to the lamb which are amazing as well. Great food, great drinks, great atmosphere!

Christine about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

Always yummy and crispy and we love the aioli they serve with it

Christinerumora about 2 months ago

Catch of the Day

I've tried 3 different fish specials and they're always excellent ! The barramundi is light and tasty ! Everything tastes homemade . The red snapper over spinach risotto is excellent ! Catfish over risotto with lobster sauce must have ! Hats off to the chef he always cooks everything to perfection. We're always so happy when we come here !

Charliejbentley 3 months ago

Republic Salad

One of the best salads I've ever had! I would of gladly paid double it was so good. Have not had a bad meal yet..

Ctdarcangelo20 3 months ago

Ultimate Nachos

THE. NACHOS. Let me know why Nachos are so simple, yet some restaurants botch them so hard.... these nachos. WOW. My mouth is watering thinking about them writing this review. I could eat these nachos breakfast, lunch, dinner, mid day snack, midnight snack. Everything else was delicious, but those damn nachos. Don't question it, don't think aboout it, just get the nachos.

Christine about 2 months ago

Republic Burger

This burger is awesome ! Chef always cooks to perfection , sooooo tasty! Love all the flavors in this awesome burger

Christine about 2 months ago

Double Fried Wings

Love these wings they are amazing ! So tasty

Lauren 2 months ago

Prime Filet

Absolutely delicious! One of the best steaks I've ever had. You won't be disappointed

Pelellamegan 3 months ago

Garlic Shrimp

So good! I always come here on trivia night and I try everything and it's amazing! This was my favorite thus far, it's just so flavorful and charred

Andipandi7144 3 months ago

Mushroom Ravioli

Ahh...the mushroom ravioli. Incredibly delicious. The mushrooms are so tender, the pasta is perfectly done & the sauce is rich & so flavorful. This dish is like a long, warm, much~needed hug. I had the Brussels sprouts side as an appetizer. So. Good. My friend had the Republic burger, which is what I usually have. He said it was great. I concur. The Republic burger is my hands-down favorite. Also, my friend goes crazy for the empanadas. Any leftover chipotle sauce is also great w/fries! We also highly recommend their chicken sandwich ~ crispy, juicy poultry love on a brioche, every time. The food & service are consistently excellent and it's why we keep coming back for safety-conscientious dining in and ordering out. One of the best in the area.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA